<![CDATA[Tegan and Sara - I just want back in your head]]> /2009/may/tegan-and-sara-i-just-want-back-in-your-hea.html /2009/may/tegan-and-sara-i-just-want-back-in-your-hea.html I know these habits hurt important parts of you
remember when how sweet and unexplainable
nothing like this person unloveable

I just want back in your head
I just want back in your head
I'm not unfaithful but I'll stray
]]>
Mon, 11 May 2009 11:17:10 +0200 /2009/may/tegan-and-sara-i-just-want-back-in-your-hea.html#comment

Tegan and Sara - I just want back in your head

When I jerk away from holding hands with you
I know these habits hurt important parts of you
remember when how sweet and unexplainable
nothing like this person unloveable

I just want back in your head
I just want back in your head
I'm not unfaithful but I'll stray

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0